top of page
FONCTIONNALITES

AIRSCAN

Automatically decipher and understand insurance documents

AirScan automates the extraction and collection of data from insurance documents

AirScan is an innovative solution that automates the extraction and collection of data from traditional insurance documents such as Policy Wordings or other document types.

Minalea has unique expertise and tools for analysing unstructured raw text and understanding complex data with various vocabulary repositories. These tools are also used by insurers who want to be able to automatically process a large number of documents collected by their network.

 

Thanks to AirScan, it is now possible to extract and structure data from documents with heterogeneous formats without preliminary complex settings. 

The understanding of the data is ensured by various processes performed by AirScan.

POSSIBLE APPLICATIONS

Automatic reading of tInsurance Particular Conditions, Insurance quotes or other documents

AirScan is able to read and understand the Particular Conditions of Insurance. Thanks to the artificial intelligence solutions developed by Minalea, AirScan analyses and categorises the information contained in this type of documents, in less than 1 second for 70% of cases, without any external help. AirScan extracts the required information and then structures the collected data.

Simplifying the user experience

AirScan can be integrated into AirPitch to provide users with a smooth and enhanced experience.

Improved online quoting experience

Do your customers make online quotes on your website? For them, entering information is time-consuming and complex, prone to errors and inaccuracies, and not mobile-friendly. AirScan can simplify and improve the customer experience when making an online quote, by automatically collecting relevant data from a document upload or a picture of a document.

MORE INFORMATIONS

Contact us for a first
presentation and demo of AirScan.

bottom of page

SCANNER

dÉcrypter et comprendre automatiquement
les documents d'assurance

automatiser l'extraction et la collecte de données en provenance de documents d'assurance

Le Scanner est une solution innovante qui offre la possibilité d'automatiser l'extraction et la collecte de données en provenance de documents d'assurance classiques comme les Conditions Particulières ou d'autres types de documents.

Minalea possède une expertise et des outils uniques dans l'analyse de textes bruts non structurés et la compréhension de données complexes, avec des référentiels de vocabulaire variables. Ces outils sont au service des assureurs qui souhaitent pouvoir traiter automatiquement un grand nombre de documents collectés par leur réseau.

Grâce au Scanner, il est maintenant possible d'extraire et de structurer des données dans des documents au format hétérogène.

 

La compréhension des données est assurée par différents traitements réalisés par Scanner. Scanner peut être intégré à l'Assistant Commercial Intelligent pour simplifier l'expérience utilisateur.

APPlications possibles 

Lecture automatique des Conditions Particulières d'assurance

Scanner sait lire et comprendre des Conditions Particulières d'assurance. Grâce aux solutions d'intelligence artificielle développées par Minalea, Scanner analyse et catégorise les informations contenues dans ce type de documents, intégralement en moins de 1 seconde dans 60% des cas, sans aide extérieure. Scanner extrait les informations recherchées et structure les données collectées par la suite. 

Simplification de l'expérience utilisateur

Scanner peut être intégré à l'Assistant Intelligent Minalea, pour offrir aux utilisateurs une expérience fluide et améliorée. 

Amélioration de l'expérience du devis en ligne

Vos clients réalisent des devis en ligne sur votre site ? Pour eux, la saisie des informations est longue et complexe, elle comporte des risques d'erreur et des risques d'imprécision, et elle n'est pas très adaptée à un usage mobile. Scanner peut simplifier et améliorer l'expérience client lors de la réalisation d'un devis en ligne, en collectant automatiquement les données utiles à partir du téléchargement d'un document.  

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Contactez-nous pour une première
présentation et une démo de Scanner.

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2021 Minalea SAS  -   Mentions légales  -  Contact